Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Clock Tower Music


Bob Dylan for Ukulele

By Bob Dylan. Music Sales America. Folk, Rock. Softcover. 48 pages. Music Sales #AM1000549. Published by Music Sales (HL.14037684).

Item Number: HL.14037684


ISBN 0825637449. 9x12 inches.

23 top hits from folk-rock icon Bob Dylan arranged for the ukulele: All Along the Watchtower • All I Really Want to Do • Blowin' in the Wind • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right • Forever Young • I Feel a Change Comin' On • I Want You • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight • It Ain't Me, Babe • It's All Over Now Baby Blue • Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Lay, Lady, Lay • Like a Rolling Stone • Maggie's Farm • Mr. Tambourine Man • Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 • The Times They Are A-Changin' • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere • and more. Includes full lyrics and easy-to-read chord boxes.

  • I Want You 
  • All Along the Watchtower 
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door 
  • Maggie's Farm 
  • It's All Over Now Baby Blue 
  • Blowin' In The Wind 
  • Forever Young 
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 
  • Mr. Tambourine Man 
  • The Times They Are A-Changin' 
  • I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 
  • All I Really Want To Do 
  • Like A Rolling Stone 
  • It Ain't Me Babe 
  • Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) 
  • Lay, Lady, Lay 
  • HL  1, All Along The Watchtower

Curbside Pickup
Tuesday 10-5
Thursday 10-5
Saturday 10-5
Contact Info
Follow Us